We take your privacy very seriously, and will not share either your footage or details with anyone else. We only use your name and address so we know where to send your tapes to, so your details will not be passed on to any third parties. All payments to Resurrection Video are made through Paypal, so your bank details never come directly to us. We will keep all completed jobs on our system for one week after completion, after which they will be deleted. If you have any problems with your copies please let us know asap. All footage will be treated confidentially, and discretion is assured at all times.
If you do not wish your tapes to be returned to you, we will keep them for one month. After this time we will erase and then destroy them so the footage cannot be accessed by anyone else, ensuring complete confidentiality.
var _gaq = _gaq || ; _gaq.push(['_setAccount', 'UA-45788818-1']); _gaq.push(['_setDomainName', 'resurrectionvideo.com']); _gaq.push(['_setAllowLinker', true]); _gaq.push(['_trackPageview']);